Skip to main content

MSJE Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1200 | Fax: (510) 651-4211

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Chuck Graves cgraves@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33103 Office Administration Principal
Shanthika Sukumar ssukumar@fremont.k12.ca.us   33100 Office Administration Secretary
Kimberly Strack kstrack@femont.k12.ca.us   33101 Office Administration Attendance
Kelly Berbereia kberbereia@fremont.k12.ca.us   33036 K1 Kinder AM Teacher
MyHong Padania mpadania@fremont.k12.ca.us   33001 1 Kinder AM Teacher
Karie Sheffield ksheffield@fremont.k12.ca.us   33037 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Prince Padania ppadania@fremont.k12.ca.us   33001 1 Kinder Teacher
Peter Maina pmaina@fremont.k12.ca.us   33042 1A K-2 SDC Teacher
Lynnelle Madsen lmadsen@fremont.k12.ca.us   33010 10 SDC Teacher
Jennifer Lafferty jlafferty@fremont.k12.ca.us   33005 5 1 Teacher
Saren Reese sreese@fremont.k12.ca.us   33003 3 1 Teacher
Krista Krishna kkrishna@fremont.k12.ca.us   33007 7 1/2 Teacher
Stephanie Granados sgranados@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33008 8 2 Teacher
Doreen Gow dgow@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33006 6 2 Teacher
Emily Iwata eiwata@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33009 9 3 Teacher
Dena O'Hara dohara@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33014 14 3 Teacher
Mary Ann Loeswick mloeswick@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33011 11 3 Teacher
Sangeeta Kundra skundra@fremont.k12.ca.us   33019 19 4 Teacher
Seema Pande spande@fremont.k12.ca.us   33020 20 5 Teacher
Rachel Brown rbrown@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33015 15 4 Teacher
Richard Lee rlee@fremont.k12.ca.us   33016 16 4 Teacher
Martha Selsor mselsor@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33018 18 5 Teacher
Norie Mainprice nturro@fremont.k12.ca.us   33017 17 6 Teacher
Ian Squibb isquibb@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33023 23 6 Teacher
Michael Tutty mtutty@fremont.k12.ca.us   33022 22 5 Teacher
Amtul Haleem ahaleem@fremont.k12.ca.us www 33048 Lab Computer Teacher
Susan Dahlin sdahlin@fremont.k12.ca.us   33024 24 Science Teacher
Brian Singelton bsingelton@fremont.k12.ca.us   33104 16C PE Teacher
Tejinderpal Kaur tkaur@fremont.k12.ca.us   33161 16A Resource Teacher
Meenaakshi Vellayapan mvellayapan@fremont.k12.ca.us   33162 16B Speech Teacher
Jennifer Perry jperry@fremont.k12.ca.us   33162 16B Speech Teacher
Anne Kung akung@fremont.k12.ca.us   33006 6 Counselor Counselor
Roberta Steinberg rsteinberg@fremont.k12.ca.us   33047 Library Library Librarian
Ashley Greer agreer@fremont.k12.ca.us   33102 Office Nurse Nurse
Minh Ho mho@fremont.k12.ca.us   33004 4 Psychologist Psychologist
TBD           Custodian Daytime Custodian
Jason Pearsall jpearsall@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian
Eric Camillo ecamillo@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Evening Custodian
Linda Brooks lbrooks@fremont.k12.ca.us   33045 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant